Nebraska District Optimists Your Current Governor, Les Dome 'Full Steam ahead' Like Us On Facebook!
Les Dome
2017 - 2018
 
       
       
 
   
 
Optimist Clubs
  District Optimist Clubs »
Club Accomplishments »
Featured Club »
Join, Donate or Participate »
Club/District Event Calendar »
Leadership Tools Youth Programs Conference Plans District Resources
Announcements & Events
Honor Club
2017-18 Year of the Honor Club
Every Nebraska Club can be an Honor Club. Check out the details and set goals to be an Honor Club this Year!

Clubs of the Nebraska District

Map, directions and contact information for all Nebraska District Optimist Clubs


The map shown below indicates the approximate meeting location of each Nebraska District Optimist Club. To find a meeting location nearest you, click the spot on the map for more details information. The link that appears in the balloon will direct you to more specific information about the club - including contact information, meeting dates and times, etc.....

 



Nebraska District Of Optimist International contact information is shown below.
Club Information Meeting Details Contact
AUBURN NE
Club Number 10002
Zone: 5 | Return To Map
Cafe Metro
7:00 am - 1st and 4th Tuesday
Auburn, NE  68048
Dennis A Wittmann
Phone: (402) 274-4556
Email: dwittman@neb.rr.com

AURORA NE
Club Number 10004
Zone: 7 | Return To Map
Hamilton County Senior Center
Noon - Friday - Weekly
, NE  
Ronald D Paider
Phone: (402) 694-3926
Email: frpaider@hamilton.net

BEATRICE NE
Club Number 10000
Zone: 5 | Return To Map
Valentinos
Noon - Tuesday - Weekly
, NE  
Jacob D May
Phone: (402) 770-1260
Email: drmay@inlinehealing.com

BELLEVUE NE
Club Number 10005
Zone: 3 | Return To Map
The Egg & I
Noon - Wednesday - Weekly
Bellevue, NE  68123
Stephanie Swanson
Phone: 402.292.2582
Email: steffis@steffiswansonlaw.com
Website: Summerbashforccc.org

BLAIR NE
Club Number 10014
Zone: 1 | Return To Map
Godfathers Pizza
Noon - 2nd and 4th Wednesday
Blair, NE  68008
Linda Wheeler
Phone: (402) 933-3481
Email: lawheelz@netzero.net
Website: www.facebook.com/BlairOptimistClub

BROKEN BOW NE
Club Number 10017
Zone: 9 | Return To Map
Bonfire Grill

, NE  
Chris Wickham
Phone: 308-991-8646
Email: cwickham@sdj-law.com

COLUMBUS NE
Club Number 10020
Zone: 7 | Return To Map
HyVee
Noon - Friday - weekly
, NE  
Betty Earley
Phone: (402) 563-2179
Email: earleyoffice@gmail.com

DAVID CITY NE
Club Number 10138
Zone: 7 | Return To Map
Butler County Senior Service Program
Noon - Wednesday - Weekly
, NE  
Linda Vandenberg
Phone: (402) 367-3699
Email: lvandenberg2002@yahoo.com

ELKHORN NE
Club Number 10013
Zone: 2 | Return To Map
locations change - 11:30 - Alternate Fridays
call Andrea 402-578-1234 or Jason 402-598-6709
, NE  
Jason Gustafson
Phone: 402-598-6709
Email: jason.r.gustafson@wellsfargo.com

FAIRBURY NE
Club Number 10030
Zone: 5 | Return To Map
Wallys Sports Bar and Grill
6:30 pm - 2nd and 4th Tuesday
, NE  
Diane Schutt
Phone: (402) 300-1211
Email: diane_schutt@yahoo.com

FREMONT NE
Club Number 10035
Zone: 2 | Return To Map
USA Steak Buffet

, NE  
Richard J Felt
Phone: (402) 721-0146
Email: rfelt2467@q.com

GRETNA NE
Club Number 10041
Zone: 3 | Return To Map
Billys Cafe

, NE  
Andrew Consbruck
Phone: (402) 502-9719
Email: tjconsbruck@yahoo.com

HOLDREGE NE
Club Number 10047
Zone: 8 | Return To Map
Gutterz Bowling Center
227 Denver St
Holdrege, NE  68949
Troy Melroy
Phone:
Email: themelroys@yahoo.com
Website: www.holdregeoptimist.com

KEARNEY NE
Club Number 10050
Zone: 8 | Return To Map
Perkins Restaurant

, NE  
Jeff C Knapp
Phone: (308) 237-9428
Email: jknapp@lycos.com

LEXINGTON NE
Club Number 10053
Zone: 8 | Return To Map
Kirks Nebraskaland

, NE  
Jeremy Roberts
Phone: (308) 325-5473
Email: lexoptimist@gmail.com

LINCOLN SPORTS COMPLEX NE
Club Number 10146
Zone: 6 | Return To Map


, NE  
Amy Sandquist
Phone:
Email: amy@sandquistcgi.com

LINCOLN-EVE NE
Club Number 10025
Zone: 6 | Return To Map
Taylor Meadows Office Bldg.

, NE  
Dianne M Perry
Phone: (402) 438-9216
Email: dmperry52@yahoo.com

LINCOLN-LINCOLN WEST NE
Club Number 10056
Zone: 6 | Return To Map


Lincoln, NE  
Judy Winkler, Secretary
Phone: (402) 890-6476
Email: jwinkler@neb.rr.com
Website: www.lincolnwestoptimists.com

LINCOLN-SUNRISE NE
Club Number 10105
Zone: 6 | Return To Map
Perkins at 48th and O Street

Lincoln, NE  
Diane Siefkes
Phone: 402-525-6027
Email: dsiefkes@yahoo.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/SunriseOptimistClub/

MCCOOK NE
Club Number 10059
Zone: 8 | Return To Map
Fullers

, NE  
Aaron Broz
Phone: (308) 286-3480
Email: aaron@mnb1.com

MINDEN NE
Club Number 10058
Zone: 8 | Return To Map
El Gave

, NE  
Rob Hultquist
Phone: (308) 830-3069
Email: rjhultquist@gtmc.net

NEBRASKA CITY NE
Club Number 10147
Zone: 5 | Return To Map
American National Bank
920 Central Avenue - basement
Nebraska City, NE  68410
Brenda Bauman
Phone: 402-873-2393
Email: brendab@anbank.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/OptimistofNebcity/?fref=ts

NORFOLK NE
Club Number 10065
Zone: 4 | Return To Map
Prengers Restaurant

, NE  
Ernest Volkmer
Phone: 402-379-4059
Email: evolkmer@compoint.com

NORFOLK-NOON NE
Club Number 10077
Zone: 4 | Return To Map
Prengers Restaurant

, NE  
Herman Klabunde
Phone: (402) 992-4386
Email: Hermanklabunde@yahoo.com

NORTH BEND NE
Club Number 10067
Zone: 2 | Return To Map
Second Chance Bar

, NE  
Gregory Kavan
Phone: (402) 652-8773
Email: gregkavan@gmail.com

NORTH OMAHA NE
Club Number 10143
Zone: 1 | Return To Map
Zion Baptist Church
2215 Grant Street
Omaha, NE  68110
Sandra C Allen
Phone: (402) 614-9520
Email: sandra.allen@OptimistMail.org

NORTH PLATTE NE
Club Number 10075
Zone: 9 | Return To Map
Perkins

, NE  
Marcia Misegadis
Phone: (308) 534-0656
Email: dthelen77@live.com

OGALLALA NE
Club Number 10082
Zone: 9 | Return To Map
Valentinos

, NE  
Jim Korth
Phone: (308) 530-5196
Email: korthjames@hotmail.com

OMAHA-Breakfast Optimist Club NE
Club Number 10015
Zone: 1 | Return To Map
AmericInn
9720 W Dodge Road
Omaha, NE  68114
Doug Zbylut
Phone: (402) 889-6613
Email: douutpeoma@hotmail.com

OMAHA-MIRACLE HILLS NE
Club Number 10064
Zone: 2 | Return To Map
Valentinos 102nd and Maple
102nd and Maple
Omaha, NE  
Marguerite Hansen
Phone: (972) 880-4827
Email: redhead_712@hotmail.com

OMAHA-SOUTH NE
Club Number 10095
Zone: 2 | Return To Map
Lanskys-50th and L

, NE  
Shelly Wachter
Phone: 402-991-1583
Email: swachter@greatsouthernbank.com

OMAHA-The Optimist Club of Omaha
Club Number 10085
Zone: 1 | Return To Map
Oak Hills Country Club
12325 Golfing Green Dr.
Omaha, NE  68137
Cheri Duryea
Phone: 402.250.3928
Email: cLduryea@yahoo.com

Optimist Club of Lincoln
Club Number 10055
Zone: 6 | Return To Map
1st - TBA each month 3rd - HyVee 50th & O Sts

, NE  
Addie Morrissey
Phone: 402-483-6889
Email: adtomorrissey@msn.com
Website: Lincolnoptimistclub.com

PAPILLION-LA VISTA NE
Club Number 10087
Zone: 3 | Return To Map
Jerzes - Papillion

, NE  
Fred Uhe
Phone: (402) 339-7896
Email: fred@sarpy.com

PAXTON NE
Club Number 10086
Zone: 9 | Return To Map
Swedes Cafe

, NE  
Jim Knothe
Phone: 308-539-9150
Email: jimdo@nebnet.net

PLATTSMOUTH NE
Club Number 10088
Zone: 3 | Return To Map
Moms Cafe - Plattsmouth

, NE  
Bob Hahn
Phone: (402) 296-4023
Email: rynbobhahn@gmail.com

Premier Optimists Omaha
Club Number 10148
Zone: 2 | Return To Map


Omaha, NE  68046
Nick Sasada
Phone: 402-930-3004
Email: nsasada@p4k.org
Website: www.facebook.com/groups/154815284938503/

RALSTON NE
Club Number 10023
Zone: 3 | Return To Map
Spaghetti Works in Ralston

, NE  
Mark Krzemien
Phone: 402-306-1618
Email: mark@donandrons.com

SEWARD NE
Club Number 10097
Zone: 7 | Return To Map
Call for Information

, NE  
Lana Urban
Phone: 402-641-3099
Email: famofurbs@gmail.com

SOUTH SIOUX CITY-MORNING NE
Club Number 10100
Zone: 4 | Return To Map
Dakota Perk

, NE  
Deb Schroeder
Phone: 712-490-7025
Email: deb.schroeder07@gmail.com

SOUTHWEST OMAHA NE
Club Number 10011
Zone: 2 | Return To Map
DJ Sports Bar
17666 Welch Plaza
Omaha, NE  68135
Beryle Lantz
Phone: (402) 331-3480
Email: BeryleLantz@gmail.com

THE MEADOWS-NORFOLK NE
Club Number 10145
Zone: 4 | Return To Map
The Meadows - 500 South 18th Street

, NE  
Jenna Mireles
Phone: 402-371-1730
Email: jenna.mireles@themeadowsseniorliving.com

Wayne Nebraska
Club Number 10128
Zone: 4 | Return To Map
Cup of Grace
117 East 10th Street
Wayne, NE  68787
Hailey Mills
Phone:
Email: wayneoptimists@yahoo.com
Website: www.facebook.com/WayneOptimistClub

WEST POINT NE
Club Number 10116
Zone: 4 | Return To Map
Pizza Ranch

West Point, NE  
JoAnn Lewis
Phone: (402) 372-5946
Email: jolewis@cableone.net

YORK NE
Club Number 10122
Zone: 7 | Return To Map
Chances R

, NE  
Todd Sheldon
Phone: 402-362-0888
Email: tlsheldon@york.edu

Home | Leadership Tools | Optimist Clubs | Youth Programs
Resources | Conference/Registration | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
Like Us On Facebook!  
 
© 2017 All Rights Reserved | ISADEX Web Design | Stoughton, WI USA